Vælg en side

Kontakt

Brug for support?

Find os

Godsbanegade 14, 9700 Brønderslev
Man-tor: 08.00 – 16.30
Fredag: 08.00 – 15.00
CVR 42907316

Kontakt personalet

Rikke Nysted

Salg & ordre
rikke@mitdybdahl.dk
+45 24899143

Annika Krog

Ansvarlig produktion
annika@mitdybdahl.dk
+45 24215715

Helle Korsager

Salg & Ordre
helle@mitdybdahl.dk
+45 24806069

Louise Krog

Lager/modtagelse
louise@mitdybdahl.dk

Paw Frandsen

Lager/trykkeri
paw@mitdybdahl.dk

Frederikke Abildgaard

Lager/trykkeri
frederikke@mitdybdahl.dk

Bente Sørensen

Kontor debitor/kreditor
bente@mitdybdahl.dk

Pia Koldbro Larsen

Kontor/bogføring
pia@mitdybdahl.dk